## **2022 ANU Sport Blues Award Recipients**

Award	Applicant	Sport
Blue Award	Poom Palakawongse Na Ayutthaya	Sabre Fencing
	Andy Chen	Ultimate Frisbee
	Rebecca Jones	Rowing
	Nicholas Neales	Rowing
	David Stocks	Orienteering
	Seve de Campo	Cross Country Skiing
Half Blue Award	Holly Dawson	Hockey
	Mackenzie Hughes	Hockey
	Max Robson	Hockey
	Ben Ward	Hockey
	Min Suk Choi	Kendo
	Kirsty Beattie	Triathlon
	Maximilian Meyer	Rowing
	Edward Wilkins	Rowing
	Lucas Hempton	Rowing
	Luca Hehir	Rowing
	Elisabeth Gregory	Rowing
	Klara Dess	Athletics
	Sarah Turner	Cricket
	William Thomas	Softball
	Sasha Oaten	Netball
	Katie Chapman	Snowsboard
	Imogen Fraser	Water Polo
	Cara Murray	Water Polo
	Emma Mattison	Water Polo
	Caleb Neill	Water Polo
	Alexander Kuzis	Water Polo
Peter McCullagh Achievement Award	Ashley Martin	Jujutsu
	Jane Hung	Kendo
	Cath Moore	Hockey
	Sophie Jerapetritis	Rowing (ANU Boat Club)
Indigenous Sports Award of the Year	Zoe Avery	Cheer and Dance

Outstanding Athlete with a Disability Award	Nicholas Neales	Rowing
Sports Star of the Year	Poom Palakawongse Na Ayutthaya	Fencing
Best Breakthrough Performance of the Year	Rebecca Jones	Rowing
Best Individual Performance of the Year	Poom Palakawongse Na Ayutthaya	Fencing
Best Team Performance of the Year	Cheer Leading Midnight	Cheerleading
Club Volunteer of the Year	Kate Fleming	Hockey
Club Athlete of the Year	Tamika Potter	Hockey
Club Team of the Year	Hockey SL3	Hockey
Club Coach of the Year	Joint - Charlotte Wen and Tom Morriey	joint - Women's Football and Women's Hockey
Club of the Year	Uni-Norths Owls Rugby Club	Rugby
Small Club of the Year	Cheerleading Club	Cheerleading